The Everlasting Frontier


  1. 1.
    Geronimo - Mike Ohio, Smiechu
  2. 2.
    Coming Home - Mike Ohio, Smiechu
  3. 3.
    Lab Rat - Smiechu, Mike Ohio
  4. 4.
    Catch the Stars - Smiechu, Mike Ohio
  5. 5.
    The Writing on the Wall - Smiechu, Mike Ohio
Everything started somewhere at the end of 2017...
During a cold winter night Mike Ohio (Poland) found accidentally on the internet one of Smiechu's (Poland/Germany) instrumental tracks. The track cached Mike's attention so much, that he spontaneously decided to record some improvised vocal lines to it. Smiechu was deeply astonished how Mike’s vocals gave freshness, unique atmosphere and a whole new level of depth to his composition. During the first conversations they quickly noticed, that they share very similar musical taste, sensitivity and inspirations. This was a start of their musical cooperation and friendship...
At the beginning of 2018 “The Everlasting Frontier” kicked-off with their first single "Coming Home" bringing their epic symphonic prog rock / metal ideas into life.
It didn't take long and a clear vision of an epic self-titled three-act concept album started to emerge out of the ashes...
The Everlasting Frontier are:
- Mike Ohio - Lyrics, Vocals, Acoustic/Electric Guitars
- Przemysław "Smiechu" Staszak - Bass, Guitars, Keyboards, Drum/Orchestral Samplers, Audio Engineering


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to The Everlasting Frontier now.

Listen to The Everlasting Frontier in full in the Spotify app