Demolition Train


  1. 1.
    All Hell Is Breaking Loose
  2. 2.
    Metal Mayhem
  3. 3.
    Wrecking Crew
  4. 4.
    Demolition Train
  5. 5.
    Unleash the Hordes
Demolition Train was formed in 2009 in Athens, Greece by Apostolis Korakas (guitars, lead vocals), Vasilis Korakas (guitars), Nikos Niavis (drums) and Michalis Papadimitriou (bass).
The band started composing its own songs and made its first live appearance in 18th of June 2010. In 2011, Demolition Train released their first, self-financed, 4 track Demo-EP called "Kill Your Boss". In 2015 Demolition Train recorded the first full-length album entitled “Unleash the Hordes”. Demolition Train signed a contract with No Remorse Records & Spiritual Beast for a European and a Japanese release of “Unleash the Hordes”. The album cover was created by Dimitar Nikolov.
Two years after, in 2017 Demolition Train released their second album titled 'Bound By Horror, Sealed with Blood'. The album was released by Eat Metal Records. The cover was created once again by Dimitar Nikolov and looked like an old horror movie poster.
Demolition Train have participated on a Metallica (Leper Messiah), a Motorhead (I’m So Bad Baby I Don’t Care) and a Nightstalker (BoogieMan Plan) Tribute albums that came up with Metal Hammer Magazine.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Demolition Train now.

Listen to Demolition Train in full in the Spotify app