Glory B

Glory B


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Glory B

Fans also like


3 monthly listeners

GLORY B are a Melbourne 4-piece contemporary soul group, infusing elements of jazz, blues, funk and bossanova. Glory B’s music is generally characterised by emotional intensity and melodic lyrical wit, inspired by a diverse and eclectic array of influences. Glory B is led by pianist, vocalist and songwriter Bryson Mulholland. Probably best known for his work with quirky electronic outfit Spoonbill, his body of work includes musical contributions for artists including Ghost Mountain, Tex Perkins, Jesse Younan, The Re-Mains, The Witness, CBD Dub Project, NiceFace and The Pine Gap Cowboys. The Glory B line-up is completed by drummer Daniel Brates, bassist Mimmo Panunzio and percussionist Salvador Castro. Since it conception, Glory B has worked exclusively with producer Christian Pyle. Releasing Puppies of Steel LP (2008), Sex Party EP (2012) and latest album Standing At The Door (2018) through indie label SS Prawn & Spanner.