This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Post Monroe


  1. 1.
    Hell on Me
  2. 2.
    Half Hearted
  3. 3.
    Better Place
  4. 4.
    White Noise
  5. 5.
    Red Hot American Summer
Post Monroe is a country trio that blends three authentic female voices and personalities. Comprised of Whitney Duncan, Ashlee Hewitt and Shelby McLeod, the group is influenced by a vast array of sounds from classic country to rock 'n roll to bluegrass.
The result is pure country music, cemented by their commitment to songwriting as a group and individuals. Post Monroe released their debut EP, Post Monroe featuring their song “Red Hot American Summer" in March 2016 and became one of Rollingstone Country’s "10 Artists You Need To Know". They made their Grand Ole Opry debut on June 18. They are also part of CMT’s Next Women of Country for 2017.


Related Artists

Listen to Post Monroe now.

Listen to Post Monroe in full in the Spotify app