This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Everyone Dies In Utah


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Desoto '55
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Welcome To The Ward
Everyone Dies in Utah is an American metal band from Temple, Texas. Formed in 2008 by Danny Martinez and Dustin Dow.
The name of the band began as a joke, but stuck with them as time went on. It derives from the fact that the death rate in Utah was at one time higher than any other state. Everyone Dies In Utah currently consists of Danny Martinez (Lead Vocals, Screams), Nathan Chase-Meadows (Drums), Daniel Tharp (Bass) Brett Wasson (Guitar) Ruben Tirado (Guitar).
Everyone Dies In Utah has attracted a loyal fan base from their self-released EP (“I Hope You Know This Means War”), four full length albums (“Seeing Clearly”, “Polarities”, "Neutral Ground" and their InVogue Records debut self-titled album). The band takes pride in being accessible to their fans and, in turn, tour extensively so they can create deeper connections with their audience. They’ve shared the stage and tour with well-known names like Memphis May Fire, The Color Morale, Affiance, Sirens and Sailors, Alesana, and Suicide Silence.
2018 marks the 10th anniversary of the band and they don’t plan on stopping anytime soon. Their newest single “X” is the follow up to their InVogue Records self titled release set to be released on May 31, 2018. (The exact 10th anniversary of the band’s first ever show)2020 saw a new line up change and the beginning of a new era, releasing 2 new singles "Planetary" and "Passenger//Pt.2" which will feature on their upcoming releases.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Everyone Dies In Utah now.

Listen to Everyone Dies In Utah in full in the Spotify app