Iris Doe

Iris Doe


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Artist Playlists


58 monthly listeners

Hey, Hey, Hey My, My, My Our hope will never die Talk is cheap And you can't look me in the eye So hey, hey, hey and Bye, bye, bye Oh God, you will know when we arrive Oh God, I'm so sick .... I'm sick and tired Can you believe the times? My subjects, my sincere regrets My nothings, my nothing yet A dangerous, deadly curse On this day, will be reversed When everything thats right is wrong When everything that's left is gone It only takes one.............. Now all the colors shine Let all the colors shine