This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Another Day
  2. 2.
    Burn It Slow
  3. 3.
    Fall Back in Your Arms
  4. 4.
    Please Say No
  5. 5.
    Let's Pretend That We're Lovers
Minnesota based Guytano is made up of brothers Grant and Eddie Hamilton along with Isaac Hesse and Colter Benoit.
The band first met in 2010 while attending middle school in Sartell, Minnesota where they began covering punk rock songs eventually finding their own synth based pop rock sound that draws from the likes of The 1975, Coldplay, and The Killers behind the songs of the bands Grant Hamilton.
In 2016 Guytano released their self-produced debut album, ‘I Am Inside My Body’, which was recorded with Aaron Ankrum and mastered by Huntley Miller. The song “Fall Back In Your Arms” received an immediate response on digital streaming services, college and commercial radio, and became an instant fan favorite at their live shows. Music from their debut album also appeared on numerous television networks including NASCAR, Discovery, and MTV’s The Real World and Teen Mom 2.
Guytano began releasing new music in the summer of 2018 led by the singles “Please Say No“ and “Burn It Slow”. With over 3 million streams on Spotify and a number of new singles set to be released in 2020 the band is preparing to hit the road to bring their music to the masses as they begin the next exciting chapter of their story.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Guytano now.

Listen to Guytano in full in the Spotify app