Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring GHO$$

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


2,579 monthly listeners

GHO$$, a Jakarta based RnB/Dark Pop/Trip Hop band. The group is comprised of Mohammed Diegoshefa Dilanegara (Vocals), Diego Aditya (Guitar & Vocals), Dhemo Anugerah Poetra (Bass) and Thotinius Sinambela (Drums). Having formed in late 2014, the group’s sound is a mixture of indie rock music with heavy influences from dark pop music, frequently use of hip hop beat in their music – as well as taking some influence from 90’s RnB. The band name is based off the members view of “Ghosts” in real life, quoting “we’re all ghosts living in a well structured bones covered in flesh, connected by veins. What are you afraid of?”. 
 BOOKINGS : Email: / Phone: +6282188811165