This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Mike Moss


  1. 1.
    It's Time
  2. 2.
    Higher You Climb (Ivory Edit)
  3. 3.
    Emotion Machine
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    If History
Revered for his stirring live performances, Mike Moss fronts a four-piece rock band that includes legendary drummer Myke Wilson (Corinne Bailey Rae, Texas).
His sound is a fusion of many musical genres including rock, alt rock, pop, and electronica.
His debut album Cold World Plastic Dream was released in 2012, to a string of rave reviews, and although comparisons were soon drawn to artists such as Bowie, Muse, Coldplay, and U2, like them his brand of music is distinctive and the voice that emerges is inimitably Mike Moss.
Touring the UK for much of 2013/14, Moss caught the attention of Ministry of Sound stalwart Tony Rigg, culminating in the track Emotion Machine appearing on the Taste Masters 4 album for the Laboratory Project. To date, six songs from his debut album have been playlisted on radio stations across the globe, and many have been performed live during guest appearances on BBC Radio.
Mike Moss releases his new single Madiba, on 28th September 2018. Written for and in honour of the great Nelson Mandela for his Centenary year, the track also features on his forthcoming EP - Start with Love, and Forgive the Rest – out November 2018.
“Moss has a way with a pop melody that captures the imagination.” - Seattle Post
“There’s something refreshing about Mike Moss as an artist in as much as he doesn’t sound like anybody else but there is just enough of a hint of familiarity to make his songs instantly likeable and incredibly playable.” - Dean Jackson, BBC Radio


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Mike Moss now.

Listen to Mike Moss in full in the Spotify app