This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.


15,532 Monthly Listeners

Exclusive Spotify Playlists

Listen to Palms and other great artists on exclusive Spotify playlists.

About this Artist

Formed in 2011, Palms is an art metal supergroup consisting of former Isis members Jeff Caxide, Aaron Harris, and Bryant Clifford Meyer, and Deftones' Chino Moreno.

With a patient and atmospheric sound that skews toward the lighter side of any of the member's previous work, the band's music evokes their pasts without directly copying from it, a real feat considering the distinctive work they've already done. In 2013, the band made their debut with a self-titled album released on Mike Patton's Ipecac label. ~ Gregory Heaney, Rovi

Where people listen

  • 1.
    Santiago, CL
    477 Listeners
  • 2.
    Mexico City, MX
    391 Listeners
  • 3.
    Los Angeles, US
    378 Listeners
  • 4.
    Houston, US
    312 Listeners
  • 5.
    Dallas, US
    291 Listeners
  • 6.
    Chicago, US
    275 Listeners