This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Rise Again ICT


  1. 1.
    Mehtevas (Savior)
  2. 2.
    Armor Up - Unplugged
  3. 3.
    The Nothing - Unplugged
In 2018 RISE AGAIN dove into uncharted territory and announced their first-ever acoustic tour; the #ictunplugged "Epic Acoustic Experience".
After the 1st show received rave reviews from a packed house, It didn't take long to build buzz and momentum. Their shows earned a reputation for providing top-notch entertainment, promo, venue. and crowd satisfaction. The proof is in the numbers, and following a mere 15 shows, RISE AGAIN gained a total of 4000 new likes, followers and subscribers on FB, IG, and Twitter.  The band has embraced a new versatility that has widened their fan-base to reach acoustic songwriter fans, contemporary fans, alternative rock, and metal lovers alike. They maintain their reputation for invoking an internal spiritual reaction from the crowd that has continued to build a lifelong following of fans. From acoustic storytelling to full-on mosh madness, RISE AGAIN will satiate any crowd.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Rise Again ICT now.

Listen to Rise Again ICT in full in the Spotify app