Popular releases


Featuring EOTO

Fans also like


7,883 monthly listeners

EOTO is an electro jam band comprised of Jason Hann and Michael Travis of the String Cheese Incident. Founded in Boulder, CO in 1993, the String Cheese Incident made its album debut in 1996 with Born on the Wrong Planet. Self-released on the band's own label, SCI Fidelity Records, the album was followed by numerous others, yet the String Cheese Incident is primarily known as a live band. With a devoted fan following, the String Cheese Incident tours heavily and, like many other jam bands, releases recordings of their live performances. Hann and Travis are, respectively, the percussionist and drummer of the String Cheese Incident. Hann joined the band in 2005. Not long after he joined the String Cheese Incident, the band splintered into various side projects, one of them being EOTO. Hann and Travis made their full-length album debut as EOTO in 2006 with Elephants Only Talk Occasionally on SCI Fidelity Records, followed by second album Razed in 2008. In addition to their album releases, EOTO tours heavily and releases recordings of their live performances. Their live performances are notable for the duo's knack for improvisation. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi