This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Exposure - Radio Edit
  2. 2.
    Exposure - Wideboys Remix
  3. 3.
    Lazy - Radio Edit
  4. 4.
    What I Gotta Do
  5. 5.
    Exposure - Dusty Zebra Remix
Y.O.U.N.G are a Manchester based 5-piece that formed in 2016. They consist of lead singer songwriter/guitarist Chez Davis, rapper/keyboardist Ben Donaldson, guitarist/producer Jamie Skehan, bassist Tom Whitehead and drummer Graeme Smith (AKA DJ Yetii).
The band write and produce all of their own material as well as doing their own dance and club remixes of their releases.
Their music is a mash up of their individual and diverse influences. Chez the vocalist met producer guitarist Jamie in a local music studio where Jamie started adding beats and breaks to Chez’s punk pop guitar songs. They added Ben, a rapper and keyboard player who brought influences from the likes of OutKast, G eazy and Loyle Carner . Ben brought his own energetic style of rap and vocal hooks to the songwriting, as well as adding FX textures and synths to the Y.O.U.N.G sonics.
To complete Y.O.U.N.G they added bassist Tom and also Drummer Graeme, a DJ, who when not recording or playing live with the band, Dj's along with the bands rapper Ben (collectively 'Yetii) at dance events such as Manchester's Warehouse Project, playing alongside Dj's like Knife party, blasterjaxx, sigma, Hardwell & W&W.


Related Artists

Listen to Y.O.U.N.G now.

Listen to Y.O.U.N.G in full in the Spotify app