This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Jordan Hawkins


  1. 1.
    We Have
  2. 2.
    Lost - oghosthaze
  3. 3.
    Boarding Pass
Jordan Hawkins is an LA based RnB artist and producer that chooses to relive honest emotions through creating passionate noise.
Jordan's debut single “We Have” is a candid response to the frustration that past relationships can bring to current ones. A groaning groovy bassline, combined with burning ear catching synth tones allow the vocal to melt atop the instrumental, as Jordan sings an impassioned love cry, echoed by the wah of his guitar. “We Have” describes the struggle of any relationship to leave the weight of past partners behind and adopt an appreciation for the unique qualities of one’s current relationship. “We Have” encourages listeners to drop expectations, start a new, open their hearts, give their all and embrace the now.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Jordan Hawkins now.

Listen to Jordan Hawkins in full in the Spotify app