Against The Current

Against The Current


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Against The Current

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


3,776,339 monthly listeners

The moment you find your voice, you step into yourself and actualize your potential. At this point, expectations no longer matter, fear disappears, and everything changes. Against The Current not only embrace their voice, but project it louder than ever. After hundreds of millions of streams, major collaborations with the likes of Riot Games, and countless packed shows, the trio—Chrissy Costanza [vocals], Dan Gow [guitar], and Will Ferri [drums]—lift themselves up to this moment with their new music. Dan observes, “We dove back into early inspirations like Taking Back Sunday and incorporated those vibes into what we do. It fueled us to keep going.” In the end, Against The Current will stir up the same frenzy and fire in audiences as well with this music. “Musically, it’s back to the three of us in a room together, and you’ll hear it,” adds Will. “In a lot of ways, it’s like we’re just getting started—even though it’s been ten years. It feels good.” “This process was really empowering,” Chrissy concludes. “It also reminded me how much I love rock music and how this band was founded on that love. When you listen to us, I want you to know you’re in control. If you don’t like something, you can make a change. I realized I don’t want to sit around feeling sorry for myself…I want more. I want to inspire everyone to chase their dreams to no end.”