This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Hillbilly Vegas


  1. 1.
    Shake It Like A Hillbilly
  2. 2.
    Hell To Pay
  3. 3.
    Field Fulla Hillbillies
  4. 4.
    Livin Loud
  5. 5.
    Something to Do with a Woman
Hillbilly Vegas is a Southern Rock Country band from Oklahoma. They have toured all over North America, been viewed 100’s of thousands of times all of the world, and performed at every major bike rally in America.
They have also had 5 charting songs. HBV has been a support act for Blake Shelton, Travis Tritt, Alabama, Lee Brice, Blackstone Cherry, Wynonna, Kentucky Headhunters, Hellyeah, David Allen Coe, Molly Hatchett, Joe Diffy, Granger Smith, Billy Currington, A Thousand Horses, Insane Clown Posses and many more over the last few years.
• 2011 First Album “Ringo Manor” sold more than 10,000 Hard copies
• 2011 “Little Miss Rough And Tumble” charted for 26 weeks
• 2016 “High Time For A good Time” Charted for 18 weeks
• 2016 Signed deal with sponsor Rocky Mountain High
• 2016 - named Liftmaster Garage Band
• 2016 Played the NASCAR Coca-Cola 600
• 2016 NASCAR team “Schoenfeld” features Hillbilly Vegas name on 5 of their race cars
• 2018 Signed a recording deal with Bristol Records
• 2018 Top 50 on Music Row Charts “Field Fulla Hillbillies” Produced by Rich Eckhardt
• 2018 Nominated Southern Rock Group of The Year
• 2018 Nominated Video and Southern Rock song of the year (High Time For A Good Time)
• 2019 New single “Something To Do With A Woman” Written By David Lee Murphy
• 2019 Top 10 single in Europe “Something To Do With A Woman” Mixed by Mike Fraser
• 2019 Half Million steams on Spotify “Something To Do Woman”


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Related Artists

Listen to Hillbilly Vegas now.

Listen to Hillbilly Vegas in full in the Spotify app