Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Monstrosity

Fans also like

Appears On


14,021 monthly listeners

MONSTROSITY formed in August 1991 and came crushing on to the scene with their explosive demo "Horror Infinity". The band soon found themselves recording their debut album "Imperial Doom" for the Nuclear Blast label. Monstrosity then signed a record deal with Conquest Music. and recorded "Millennium" in 1996. By 1999 MONSTROSITY could truly be defined as an international band touring with Pestilence, Dimmu Borger, Samael & others. But this time the band proceeded to record "In Dark Purity" which was a defining moment in death metal history. In 2004 the band recorded the monumental "Rise To Power" . Conquest Music licensed to Metal Blade in Europe/UK .The band lived up to its international reputation once again by playing the "Rock Al Parque" Festival in Bogota Colombia playing before 80,000 people. By 2007 they again entered the studio and created a masterpiece: Spiritual Apocalypse. Drummer Lee Harrison entered Audiohammer Studios with veteran metal producer Jason Suecof. Guitar/bass tracks were handled at Ascension Sound in Tampa with the vocal tracks being recorded at Obituarys "Redneck Studios". The mix was handled by producer Mark Lewis (Megadeth) and the resulting 2018 album "The Passage Of Existence" was born. Conquest Music has licenced the album this time worldwide to Metal Blade Records. 2018 Lineup: Mike Hrubovcak: Vocals, Lee Harrison: Drums, Mike Poggione: Bass, Mark English: Guitars and Matt Barnes: Guitars.

For full bio visit: