Revolution Saints


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Revolution Saints

Fans also like


24,186 monthly listeners

An American hard rock supergroup, Revolution Saints feature the talents of former Ozzy Osbourne, Journey, and Bad English drummer/vocalist Deen Castronovo, Night Ranger and Damn Yankees bassist/vocalist Jack Blades, and former Lion and Bad Moon Rising guitarist Doug Aldrich. Brought together by Frontiers Records founder Serafino Perugino in 2014 as a showcase for Castronovo's soaring vocal style, Revolution Saints make old-school, guitar-based heavy metal and rock & roll. They released their full-length eponymous debut album in 2015, followed by the

Alessandro Del Vecchio-produced sophomore outing Light in the Dark in 2017. The band continued to perfect their classic melodic hard rock sound on 2020's Rise, which featured the Tommy Shaw (Styx) co-penned track "Eyes of a Child." ~ Matt Collar