This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Dead To Me
  5. 5.
    Letter To Myself
Cyhra is a band with former members from In Flames, Amaranthe, Rhapsody and Shining.
"Letters To Myself" features plenty of the magic that each member of the band has become known for over the years. From the catchy twin-guitar attack of Jesper Strömblad & Euge Valovirta, the soaring, soulful splendour of Jake E.’s unmistakable voice to the pummelling, groove-driven precision of Peter Iwers’ and Alex Landenburg’s rhythmic bedrock, every last moment crackles with the excitement of fresh territory, new challenges, and a brand new identity for all involved to embrace.
“The excitement that I feel about Cyhra is over the top,” Jake E. exclaims. “I have to pinch myself every day to make sure it’s not just another dream. I am so proud of the music we have created and finally I can show it to the world!”
“For the first time for as long as I can remember, I feel I am a part of something special,” adds Strömblad. “This band has helped me regain my true passion for music. Finally, I can share this with the world!”
On May 2018 Peter Iwers decided to step aside from the band.
“It's sad to part ways with Peter as a member, but we are still very good friends and will always be. He has our full support in this decision and we wish him nothing else than the best in the future!”
- Jake / Jesper / Euge / Alex
Band Members:
Jake E - Vocals
Jesper Strömblad - Guitar
Euge Valovirta - Guitar
Alex Landenburg - Drums


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Cyhra now.

Listen to Cyhra in full in the Spotify app