This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Las Robertas


  1. 1.
    The Feel
  2. 2.
    Ghost Lover
  3. 3.
    Not Enough
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Sun Haze
Based in San José, Costa Rica, Las Robertas are: Mercedes Oller (lead vocalist and rhythm guitar), Russell Davis (lead guitar), Felipe Oller (Bass, vocals), Daniela García (keys, percussions, vocals) and Santiago Roberts (drums).
Founded in mid 2009 under a different lineup, they recorded their first LP “Cry Out Loud” which was released by labels in the US and Europe, and took the band to start touring outside Costa Rica since 2011. Las Robertas have played in festivals such as Coachella, Primavera Sound, Levitation, NRMAL, Ruido Fest, Rock al Parque, Tomavistas, SWSX and Viva Pomona among others. The band has been constantly touring in Europe, USA, Mexico and Latin America and has opened shows for Pearl Jam, Warpaint and Hop Along. In 2014, they released their second LP “Days Unmade”, recorded, produced and mixed by Jon Greene ( Crocodiles, Dum Dum Girls, Bleached), same as their 2017 LP release “Waves of thre New. In 2019, the band released an EP “Together Outrageously” recorded and mixed by Jorge Noguera. In September 2019, the band started to work in the new album “Love is the Answer” with the producer Owen Morris (Oasis, The Verve, New Order, Mando Diao, Ash, Johnny Marr, Madness), the album is currently in the final mixing process.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Las Robertas now.

Listen to Las Robertas in full in the Spotify app