This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Scar For Life


  1. 1.
    The Journey
  2. 2.
    Carol's Wonder
  3. 3.
    My Dark Serenade
  4. 4.
    Because I Can
  5. 5.
    The Patriot
Scar For Life is a Portuguese hard rock band from Lisbon, formed in 2008 by guitarist/composer Alexandre Santos.
As of 2017, the band has released four studio albums, a compilation, a number of singles, and a live album.
Scar For Life's lineup has changed several times over their career. The band has had a number of vocalists, including Marco Resende, Leonel Silva, and Rob Mancini. It has also featured several guest musicians and vocalists who have appeared on their albums over the years including violinist Anne Victorino d'Almeida, Finnish singer Kari Vähäkuopus (Catamenia), Ged Rylands and Neil Fraser (TEN), Neil Murray (Whitesnake, Black Sabbath), Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio) and Michael Carlsson (Lover Under Cover). The current lineup consists of Rob Mancini on lead vocals, Alexandre Santos and Tëën Asty on guitars, Tiago Ian on bass and Ricardo Reis on drums.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Related Artists

Listen to Scar For Life now.

Listen to Scar For Life in full in the Spotify app