This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Heart’s On The Line
  2. 2.
    Seven Demons - Live
HØVRING is a new rock/pop outfit from Copenhagen, Denmark. Their music stands out from the Danish indie scene as a new, dynamic blend of dancing groves, spacey guitars and hard hitting riffs, all tied together by Victor Isager Høvrings characteristic vocal performance.
The band was established by singer/songwriter Victor Isager Høvring in 2017. Since then, its grown to a 4 man team consisting of:
Vocal - Victor Isager Høvring
Guitars - Andreas Ahrenst Foverskov
Bass - Ross McPherson
Drums - Jacob Vejter Ottosen
Their musical journey has been influenced by acts such as Foo-Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Highly Suspect, as well as classics like Stevie Wonder and Johnny Cash.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to HÖVRING now.

Listen to HÖVRING in full in the Spotify app