This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Piotr Koscik


  1. 1.
    Consolation No.2 in E Major - Franz Liszt,
  2. 2.
    Consolation No.3 in D flat Major - Franz Liszt,
  3. 3.
    Piano Sonata No.3 in B minor, Op.58: I. Allegro maestoso - Frédéric Chopin,
  4. 4.
    Rigoletto Paraphrase de Concert - Franz Liszt,
  5. 5.
    Fantaisie-Impromptu in C sharp Minor, Op.66 - Frédéric Chopin,
Piotr Koscik was born in Rzeszow (Poland) in 1987, where he made his first steps as a pianist at the age of seven in the class of notable professor Zanna Parchomowska.
In 2014 he graduated from the University of Music and Performing Arts in Vienna, having studied there under Prof. Oleg Maisenberg. He subsequently began postgraduate studies at the Scuola di Musica di Fiesole, Italy, with Prof. Eliso Virsaladze.
Piotr Koscik is a laureate of a range of important international piano competitions, most notably the 25th Klavierpodium der Jugend in Munich 2009 (winner and laureate of the special prize for best performance of a classical sonata), the International Silesia Piano Competition in Zabrze 2005 (Poland) and the International Competition for Young Musicians in Enschede 2008 (Netherlands), where he obtained 2nd prize, and the "Special prize of The Netherlands Symphony Orchestra", an award that included a national tour with the Orchestra. In addition to his collaboration with the Netherlands Symphony Orchestra, he has also performed with such distinguished orchestras as the Radio Symphony Orchestra Bratislava, the National Kosovo Symphony Orchestra, the South Carpathian Philharmonic Orchestra of Rzeszow, the Symphony Orchestra of Zabrze and Symphony Orchestra of Székelyföldi.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Piotr Koscik now.

Listen to Piotr Koscik in full in the Spotify app