Disco Hue


  1. 1.
    I'll Be Waiting
  2. 2.
    Call Me Back
  3. 3.
    Plastic Hearts (feat. Akeem Jahat)
  4. 4.
    Right On Top (Back To You)
  5. 5.
    Can't Be Mine
Disco Hue – comprising lead vocalist Sherlyn Leo, keyboardist/vocalist Auzaie Zie, guitarist Rush Ang, and drummer Billy Chua – is a synth-pop quartet formed in early 2012 in Singapore.
Influenced by acts like Daft Punk, Chvrches and Ella Riot, Disco Hue composes tunes with electronic hooks, infectious melodies and groovy bass lines, resulting in a fresh mix of electronic dance music characterised by a live band setting.
In late 2016, Disco Hue released their debut EP, Arcade, to wide acclaim. The single Gotta Find You received a rambunctious audience response and views within its first week of release. Their second single I'll Be Waiting was an even bigger success – amassing over 100K YouTube views and over half a million Spotify streams till date. The follow-up 2017 single release Plastic Hearts (feat. Akeem Jahat) further cemented Disco Hue's rising popularity in the local music scene.
Since July 2018, the band has steadily churned out a new body of work taken from their debut album, The Yearbook, released on June 28, 2019. The singles Can't Be Mine, Right On Top (Back To You), Call Me Back, Better Now and the brilliant new bop Ultra Venus showcase the band’s brand new musical direction that defines the next chapter of their rising music career.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Disco Hue now.

Listen to Disco Hue in full in the Spotify app