This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Of Clocks and Clouds


  1. 1.
    What You Need
  2. 2.
    Who I Am - Live
  3. 3.
    Hole in My Head, Pt. 1 - Live
  4. 4.
    Sleeping Dog - Live
  5. 5.
    Django - Live - Rob Compa
Born and bred in Brooklyn, Of Clocks And Clouds is a psychedelic jam rock band whose unique sound has earned them many accolades, including a spot on the Top 25 New Music Critiques by Music Connection.
Live For Live Music featured the band in their December 2017 playlist, and called them: "A sonic force worth the experience, and has the potential to make a serious run at the big time. No joke.” The band has been praised by Artsy Magazine for its “enchanting arrangements, intensifying interludes and attention-grabbing guitar riffs” and has begun to expand beyond its rabid NYC fan base to cities throughout the Northeast.
The band’s live shows combine hard-hitting psychedelic rock with melodic flourishes and thrilling tempo-changing explorations that pushes the senses to their limits. With their improvised jams, OCAC always draws a passionate crowd and enthusiast of many genres. Of Clocks and Clouds forges their way into your heart, mind, and soul.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Of Clocks and Clouds now.

Listen to Of Clocks and Clouds in full in the Spotify app