This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Sneaky Sound System


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Pictures 2017 - Dom Dolla Remix - Dom Dolla
  4. 4.
    I Love It
  5. 5.
    I Ain't Over You
Sneaky Sound System is Miss Connie and Black Angus.
2006 saw the release of their self-titled, 3 x platinum debut album. Spearheaded by UFO, Pictures and I Love It, it won ARIA Awards for Breakthrough Artist and Best Dance Release.
Second long-player and #1 album 2 followed in 2008 with more dancefloor slayers - Kansas City, When We Were Young and #1 UK club smash It’s Not My Problem. In 2009 I Will Be Here, a collaboration with superstar DJ Tiesto, topped both the US dance airplay and UK club charts.
In 2011, album no. 3: From Here To Anywhere. MTV called it: “an incredible effort”, Sydney’s Telegraph “a delicious feast of world class dance-pop songs”. A nomination in the prestigious 2012 Intl DJ Awards underscored Sneaky’s escalating reputation.
Meantime Connie lent vocals and lyrics to albums from superstars Jay-Z, Kanye West and Snoop Dogg, In 2013 a critics poll ranked Connie #18 of all-time Australian singers. And Sneaky Sundays, the beloved club night, is now 15+ years strong and, in 2017, into its third year at world renowned Mykonos hotspot, Scorpios.
Sneaky recent releases are more akin to the sound of these weekly parties like Summertime Madness, All I Need Is You and I Ain’t Over You. July 2017 saw the release of ‘Do Ya Thing b/w I Like Techno. And ten+ years after its first release, new remixes arrived for Pictures. Showing it still has the chops all these years later, it reached #2 on the ARIA Club Chart. Proof indeed that great music never dies.



Related Artists

Listen to Sneaky Sound System now.

Listen to Sneaky Sound System in full in the Spotify app