This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

brothers KIME


  1. 1.
    Not to Touch the Earth
  2. 2.
    One of those days
  3. 3.
    Hammock bound (in my mind there's a beat)
  4. 4.
    No sanctuary
  5. 5.
    The world we lost
brothers KIME is made up of former dirty lil' trollops founders Randy and Wes (Yum-Yum) Kime.
Based out of the Live Free or Die state, brothers KIME is best compared to a blended mix with the likes of LEN, Ween, Bran Van 3000, Bloodhound Gang, The Doors, Sublime, Beck & Gorillaz. Their songs touch on subjects such as higher consciousness, Aliens, death, hope and despair. Every brothers KIME albums will leave you with a sense of inspiration to seek answers to those deep questions.
Their newest release The Impostor Syndrome was their 7th album and the second EP of a four EP collection. The release of Lap Dance with the Devil & the Five Year Nap.... EP in April 2017 was the first EP of the collection. Due out in the next few months to complete the 2017 EP collection of music will be “Find What You Love & Let It Kill You” as well as “Beyond the Blue Marble” EP’s.



Related Artists

Listen to brothers KIME now.

Listen to brothers KIME in full in the Spotify app