Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Ministri

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


85,331 monthly listeners

Italian rock trio Ministri formed in 2003 in Milan. The three members are Davide Autelitano (vocals, bass), Federico Dragogna (guitar, vocals), and Michele Esposito (drums). After a series of concerts where the band was billed as Minister of the Time, they signed a contract with Oto Records and at the end of 2006, released debut album I Soldi Sono Finiti. In 2008 they signed with Universal, releasing the EP La Piazza, followed in February 2009 with full-length Tempi Bui. That year also saw the band scoring an opening slot at a Coldplay concert in Udine, and 2010 saw the release of third album Fuori, followed in 2013 by Per un Passato Migliore. ~ Fred Thomas, Rovi