This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Stolen

5,548 Monthly Listeners

Exclusive Spotify Playlists

Listen to The Stolen and other great artists on exclusive Spotify playlists.

About this Artist

Posted By The Stolen

The Stolen is an alternative rock band from Old Bridge, NJ consisting of Dom Cuce, Rob Chiarappa, Kevin Smart, and Mike Chiarappa.

The band's nostalgic sound of late 80's new wave rock blended with modern indie pop is nothing less of intriguing. Since forming, the band has provided direct support for acts like Neon Trees, The All-American Rejects, and Jake Miller. In addition, The Stolen has made appearances at festivals like Vans Warped Tour, South By So What, and Skate and Surf. The quartet released their sophomore EP 'I'm So Dead' in 2016, which caught the attention of many including MTV, who claimed that the EP "is the perfect pop-alt soundtrack to take you into the summer season." In May of 2017, The Stolen put out their newest release titled 'Fragile Heart' which includes the groups most representative tracks to date including "Euphoric" and "West Coast". The band is actively touring the United States in support of their new release of "Fragile Heart".

Where people listen

  • 1.
    Chicago, US
    213 Listeners
  • 2.
    New York City, US
    135 Listeners
  • 3.
    Los Angeles, US
    126 Listeners
  • 4.
    Brooklyn, US
    101 Listeners
  • 5.
    Cleveland, US
    98 Listeners
  • 6.
    London, GB
    97 Listeners