This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Effeminate Baz


  1. 1.
    You Got Caught, Get Out Now
  2. 2.
    Crying Like A Wolf
  3. 3.
    Fly With The Angels
  4. 4.
    Let Me Be Me
We live in a world where we get separated based on our sex, appearances and beliefs.
We live in a world where we get divided 'cause being different is considered scary and odd.
We live in a world where hate is part of our culture... but no more!
Effeminate Baz wants to be a part of a future where it doesn't matter who you are, as long as you choose the path of LOVE.
Through Effeminate Baz's music, we will have a voice guiding us to a better place. It's not an easy path, but we'll get there.
No more separation, no more dividing and no more hate!
LOVE is the key word!
For more info, visit:


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Effeminate Baz now.

Listen to Effeminate Baz in full in the Spotify app