Inner Sun

Inner Sun


Popular releases

Singles and EPs


4 monthly listeners

Inner Sun (BE) originated in 2011. The band consists of five musicians with diverse musical backgrounds (classical music, metal, pop, rock, folk). Inner Sun plays atmospheric rock music. Lyrically, the songs are about spirituality. In 2011 Inner Sun released the Arcane Initiation ep. In January 2020 two singles were released . Currently the band is preparing to record a full album, the introducing single will be released in spring. Closely related to Inner Sun is the band Engelvuur (with lyrics in Dutch). Inner Sun: Niels De Win: keyboards Hans Luyten: vocals + guitar Boris Renders: bass guitar Romain Swinnen: guitar Vonne van der Meer: drums