Tracy Colletto


  1. 1.
    The Ride
  2. 2.
    Diving In
  3. 3.
    Complete Peace
  4. 4.
    Falling Back
  5. 5.
    Those Secrets
Tracy Colletto has garnered comparisons to Jonatha Brooke and Joni Mitchell for her songwriting and vocal style.
Her songs are “ambient, atmospheric, dream pop folk,” and they have been added to playlists for many terrestrial and online radio stations including WXPN’s Sleepy Hollow. Tracy has been nominated for “Best Alt. Country Song” at the 15th Independent Music Awards (“The Ride”), earned an Honorable Mention in the John Lennon International Songwriting Competition (“The Promise”) and was listed as “Ones to Watch” by Nashville Songwriter Association International (“Diving In”).
Tracy’s sophmore album Chocolate Happy Cake is produced by Grammy® Award-winning producer-engineer Glenn Barratt (Melody Gardot). The album’s acoustic folk pop tracks are rich with sentiment, personal transformation and the will to persevere. Glenn assembled the lineup of musicians, including Michael G Ronstadt, well-known Philly bass player Chico Huff, and Erik Johnson and Kevin Hansen, both formerly of the charting modern rock band, Huffamoose.
In 2019 Tracy began working with producer-engineer Brian McTear (Joan Osbourne) for singles “Rosa,” “Pretty Lights” and “Those Secrets.” The latter track features Patrick Berkery (The War on Drugs) on drums. Her single “Diving In,” also produced by Brian, was released on February 5, 2021.
When not creating music, Tracy also has a passion for the natural world, the environment, visual arts and traveling.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Tracy Colletto now.

Listen to Tracy Colletto in full in the Spotify app