This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Jaymes Young


  1. 1.
    I'll Be Good
  2. 2.
    Habits Of My Heart
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    We Won't - Phoebe Ryan
  5. 5.
    Feel Something
Melding together elements of electronica, smooth indie R&B, and lush synth pop, Seattle native Jaymes Young emerged in early 2013, scoring a deal with Atlantic, which released his debut EP, Dark Star, later that year.
He was quickly sent out on a major tour with London Grammar before returning with a follow-up EP, Habits of My Heart, in 2014. That year also brought a collaboration with David Guetta and Birdy on Guetta's track "I'll Keep Loving You." He and singer Phoebe Ryan offered their own collaborative single, "We Won't," the following year. Young returned in early 2017 with a pair of soulful singles in "Stoned on You" and "Feel Something." The latter provided the title for his first full-length album, which appeared in June of 2017. ~ Timothy Monger, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Jaymes Young now.

Listen to Jaymes Young in full in the Spotify app