South Carolina-based Christian punk-pop trio Eleventyseven formed during high school and consists of Matt Langston (vocals, guitar), Caleb Satterfield (bass), and Jonathan Stephens (drums).

Within their first few years after forming, they had independently released one LP and a few EPs. With lyrics covering adolescent issues such as Internet relationships on MySpace, Eleventyseven's first national album, And the Land of Fake Believe, was released in May 2006 on Flicker (acquired by Sony). ~ Kenyon Hopkin, Rovi

Do you have the Spotify app?