This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Dead Bronco


  1. 1.
    False Hearted Love's Blues
  2. 2.
    Miss Carriage
  3. 3.
    In Hell
  4. 4.
    Dead Bronco
  5. 5.
    Devil's Road
Dead Bronco, the band that became known all over Europe for their Country Punk Rock captained by the american Matt Horan, and during the past 5 years have proudly flown the flag of the american roots movement in Europe, anounce the release of their new album, DRIVEN BY FRUSTRATION, with new band members, new tour, and a new sound that they have defined as AMERICANA SLUDGE.
“ We play traditional acoustic instruments, banjos, mandolins, upright bass, guitars, but with an electric twist, using distortion, effects, modulations, creating a sound which we like to call AMERICANA SLUDGE.”
Dead Bronco has always strived to have their own distinguished style and sound that is charachteristic and personal just like their previous projects each album has a distinct sound, due to the constant coming and going of band members. “Driven by Frustration” will be released in Februrary 16, 2018 and they present it with an elite posse of musicians, Adan Gomez (mandolin/guitar), Joel Bruña (banjo), Adrian Kenny (double bass), Guille Peña (drums). Get ready for a high energy blood, sweat, and tears show.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Dead Bronco now.

Listen to Dead Bronco in full in the Spotify app