Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Brightside

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


5,177 monthly listeners

𝐮𝐫 𝐞𝐱'𝐬 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐭 𝐟𝐚𝐯𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐛𝐚𝐧𝐝 Brightside is an Indie-Pop quintet formed by childhood friends: Jake, Connor, Dillon, Will, and Cory. Massive success sparked the band’s online presence, particularly at radio—2,000 plays quickly turned into 2 million plays, and they began touring. The band hit the road in early 2017 with We The Kings & Cute Is What We Aim For as part of the WTK10 Tour, and have toured with national acts. The polished pop/rock band became touring veterans by 2018, having taken their particular breed of pop music to all of North America, including Mexico. Their new singles boast a massive new high-spirited contemporary pop sound with hook-laden melodies, sparkling guitars, and lush vocal harmonies. Tinged with ambitious r&b influences and a new pop aesthetic, the single is a break into a new 80s adult contemporary pop direction.