This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Sleep House


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    I Hate That I Miss You
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Cherry Tree
From South Jersey, Sleep House is an indie pop outfit inspired by artists from the 80's and onward.
The group is made up by lead singer and guitarist Nicholas Gardyasz, lead guitarist Adam Mink, bassist Evan Marcinko, and drummer Nick Marcinko. Many have claimed to group them within the likes of older bands such as The Smiths, followed by more recent artists such as The Strokes, Hippo Campus, and The 1975.
Sleep House was formed during the band's freshman year of high school, when Adam Mink met Nicholas Marcinko during a study hall period. The pair realized each of their talent and dedication in music and began to work towards forming a band. Adam brought in long time friend and previous band member Nicholas Gardyasz to be the lead vocalist, and Nick brought in his brother Evan Marcinko to play the bass. The four of them hit it off immediately, and after many weeks without a name, "Sleep House" was finally chosen.
After a year of writing and playing open-mics and local shows, Sleep House released their debut EP I'd Die for You on August 1, 2017. In 2018, the group released their single Run to You on March 28th, followed by their first ever East Coast tour, along with the release of their single In My Head on June 8th.
The band released their sophomore EP on October 19, 2018, titled "There Is No Time For Romance". Sleep House continues to have a positive outlook and a great attitude on what the future may hold.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Sleep House now.

Listen to Sleep House in full in the Spotify app