This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Deaf Row


  1. 1.
    Blood, Sweat and Soil
  2. 2.
    The Pain and Suffering from a Tragic Event
  3. 3.
    Endless Days
  4. 4.
    The Death of Icarus
  5. 5.
Deaf Row returned in 2018 following a two-year hiatus, with addition of new frontman Ozzy Thornton. Re-energised with raw and uncompromising new material, Deaf Row were once again ready to turn heads and assault ears with hot, heavy, groove-laden riffs and thought-provoking, pensive lyrics.
Embracing the band members’ diverse influences (pop punk, 70s Rock, 90s alt-rock, thrash metal, hardcore, 80s nostalgia… the list truly goes on and on), and refining it into a unique style that has been dubbed ‘Adult Emo’, DR have finally found a distinctive sound of their own, and, through a string of highly-successful gigs throughout the South East, have achieved more in 2018 than their whole previous history combined.
The culmination of a year's worth of hard work, the Buried Alive EP, released November 9th, 2018 is a bold musical statement by a collective of four passionate individuals of diverse musical backgrounds, showcasing the fledgling band's sonic diversity – and offering a taste of things to come.
We hope you enjoy listening to the EP as much as we enjoyed creating it!
Deaf Row are:
Ozzy Thornton (Vocals/Guitar)
Steve Moore (Lead Guitar)
Liam Gomez (Bass)
Neil Price (The Drums)


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Deaf Row now.

Listen to Deaf Row in full in the Spotify app