This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Lagartija Nick


  1. 1.
    Agonía, Agonía
  2. 2.
    20 Versiones
  3. 3.
    La Leyenda De Los Hermanos Quero
  4. 4.
    Mapa De Canadá
  5. 5.
    La Ira De Noviembre
The Spanish experimental rock band Lagartija Nick was formed in the early '90s by singer/bassist Antonio Arias, guitarists Miguel Angel Pareja and Juan Codorniu, and drummer Erick Jiménez.
The band recorded their debut album, Hipnosis, in 1991, having the opportunity to participate in New York's New Music Seminar that same year. After signing with Sony Music, Inercia was recorded and released in 1992, produced by Owen Davies. Lagartija Nick's breakthrough came in 1996 after issuing Omega, based on lyrics by Federico García Lorca and recorded with flamenco troubadour Enrique Morente. Ex-King Changó guitarist Paco Luque joined after Miguel Angel Pareja and Juan Codorniu decided to leave the band. In addition, drummer David Fernández took Erick Jiménez's place. ~ Drago Bonacich, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Lagartija Nick now.

Listen to Lagartija Nick in full in the Spotify app