This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Vault 51


  1. 1.
    I Fall Apart
  2. 2.
    Wildfire (Acoustic Version)
  3. 3.
    Thirty Six
  4. 4.
    Mourning View
  5. 5.
An alternative hard rock quartet from Atlanta, GA, Vault 51 brings aggressive riffs and intricate drum and bass grooves to the Alt-Rock scene.
Vocalist Landon Jones, bassist Alex Garmon and drummer Patrick Snyder started their journey in 2014, writing and rehearsing under the name 'False Flag'. In late 2016 the group reached out to guitarist/vocalist Tom Jepson from Leeds, UK to join the project. The band released their debut single ‘Thirty Six’ paired with a vibrant music video and then quickly followed it up by releasing an intricate visualizer for their second single ‘Magnolia’. Afterwards, the band announced their Debut EP ‘Kid’ which released in July of 2017. The band has since spent the later half of the year working on new material, which is expected to be release in 2018.


Related Artists

Listen to Vault 51 now.

Listen to Vault 51 in full in the Spotify app