This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Saint Asonia


  1. 1.
    Let Me Live My Life
  2. 2.
    Better Place
  3. 3.
    I Don't Care Anymore
  4. 4.
    Waste My Time
  5. 5.
    Fairy Tale
A Canadian rock/post-grunge "supergroup" featuring ex-Three Days Grace vocalist/guitarist Adam Gontier, Staind guitarist Mike Mushok, Eye Empire bassist Corey Lowery, and former Finger Eleven drummer Rich Beddoe, Saint Asonia came into being after Mushok and Gontier began writing together just after the latter's split with his flagship band.
Impressed with what they had managed to conjure up, the duo enlisted the rest of the crew and headed into the studio with producer Johnny K (Disturbed, Megadeth, Sevendust) to begin work on a debut long-player. "Better Place," the first single from the record, was issued in May 2015, followed by the release of the eponymous full-length Saint Asonia later that summer. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Saint Asonia now.

Listen to Saint Asonia in full in the Spotify app