This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Demob Happy

Demob Happy

122,551 Monthly Listeners

Exclusive Spotify playlists

Listen to Demob Happy and other great artists on unique Spotify playlists.

About this artist

This artist does not have a bio yet

Where people listen

  • 1.
    London, GB
    6,430 Listeners
  • 2.
    São Paulo, BR
    1,687 Listeners
  • 3.
    Mexico City, MX
    1,502 Listeners
  • 4.
    Toronto, CA
    1,402 Listeners
  • 5.
    Chicago, US
    1,243 Listeners
  • 6.
    Los Angeles, US
    1,107 Listeners

Upcoming Concerts


Singles and EPs