This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Greg J Walker


  1. 1.
    Miss Fisher's Theme
  2. 2.
    Miss Fisher's Closing Theme
  3. 3.
    There's a Long Long Trail a Winding (feat. Essie Davis, Philip Quast & Anthony Sharpe) - Essie Davis, Philip Quast, Anthony Sharpe
  4. 4.
    Fan Dance Medley
  5. 5.
    What Eyes You Have (Instrumental)
Greg J Walker is an Australian composer, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer based in Victoria’s lush South Gippsland, just outside of Melbourne.
Most recently known for his music on the hugely successful Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries TV series, Greg also composed the music for the new feature film Miss Fisher and the Crypt Of Tears. He has scored television series' such as The Time Of Our Lives, Newton’s Law and East Of Everything. Greg’s CV includes drama (Molly, Hoges, Stranded, The Wedding Party) and award winning documentaries (Then The Wind Changed, Girl In A Mirror, Bombora – The History Of Australian Surfing). Greg has been nominated for several Screen Music awards and his work combines folk, rock, classical and electronic elements to create unique sonic signatures. He has produced award winning albums (Paul Kelly, C.W. Stoneking, Jess Ribiero, Tiny Ruins) and released 9 critically acclaimed albums under the name Machine Translations.
Contact: inSync Music ( /


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Greg J Walker now.

Listen to Greg J Walker in full in the Spotify app