Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring MIME

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


87,417 monthly listeners

fast-rising enigmatic NYC producer, songwriter and DJ, MIME releases his debut electronic pop album 20/20 featuring exciting collaborations with emerging vocalists Zhiko, Jantine, India Parkman, Lily Denning, HAYL, and more. The release of the album follows the release of the wildly successful singles “NOT IN LOVE,” “SRY,” “LIFELINE,” and “BAD” earlier this year – both “NOT IN LOVE” and “SRY” made it into BPM rotation. Clocking in at 14 tracks, 20/20 celebrates the diversity of electronic dance music with a sophisticated collection of melodic house that shapeshifts into a variety of genres and styles. Inspired by newfound clarity in his personal life, MIME titled the album 20/20 to underscore the sharpness of his vision in creating these songs based on a year’s worth of industry feedback. Pitched perfectly between underground dancefloor-ready and commercial headphone-friendly, the songs on 20/20 showcase an artist who is rapidly maturing and expanding the possibilities of house music in the process. It is extraordinary to see an independent electronic music artist emerge this quickly and become so in demand. Since his debut performance at Electric Zoo last year, MIME has released 11 new tracks - all under his imprint AlterEGO, an independent label he started with his team.