This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Coma Pony


  1. 1.
    De Verano A Invierno En 3 Días
  2. 2.
    Los Colores Sin Aroma Son Piedras
  3. 3.
    En Domingo Las Niñas van a Jugar al Parque
  4. 4.
    Otoño Sin Hojas Verano Sin Ti
  5. 5.
    Teletransportar - Lucia Tacchetti
Coma Pony born in 2011 by Chuy and Marco in Chihuahua, Mexico. Playing for fun, to party with friends and do what they like, this band represents pure love.
Due to complications with their music equipment, Coma Pony has to stop playing for a while and was until January 2016 when they decided to record their first EP "Pony En Coma".
This EP was released in April, and contains 4 songs, and one in particular, called "En Domingo Las Niñas Van A Jugar Al Parque" was the chance of Coma Pony being recognized all over the world thanks to Spotify.
Between 2016 and 2017 the band has released several singles too. Coma Pony has over two million streams to date on the platform.
In 2017, in March, Coma Pony was part of SXSW 2017. In May 2017, "Sad Boys With Happy Faces" became it second 4-song EP and it was until September when they released a cassette for each EP thanks to CINTAS, a record label from Monterrey, Mexico. They released their first song with vocals featuring Lucia Tacchetti, a singer from Argentina, this song it's called "Teletransportar".
In 2018 they started their first DIY USA to Canada Tour, starting playing at SXSW and currently they are in USA looking for shows and try to make it to play at Canadian Music Week in Toronto, Canada in May.
Along with dates with Cloud Nothings, Dâm-Funk, Part Time, Lucia Tacchetti, French Vanilla, Dear Boy, Caloncho, Siddhartha and many more, Coma Pony began work on new collaborations, new music and more.
Coma Pony is love.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Coma Pony now.

Listen to Coma Pony in full in the Spotify app