This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Faceplants


  1. 1.
    Who I Am Inside
  2. 2.
    Devil in a White Dress
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Hey, Everybody! (Jim Norton & Sam Roberts Theme)
The Faceplants have undergone quite a transformation over the last few years. Endless touring, songwriting, and recording have allowed them to grow into the supergroup that they are today.
Having completed work on recording their forthcoming debut LP. Working with Vancouver-based producer/engineer Ben Kaplan (Mother Mother, Hedley, Biffy Clyro), the album is the culmination of three years of development and hard work. Currently, in post-production, the album is poised the be the breakout soundtrack of 2018.
With their in-your-face attitude, powerful and unforgettable songs, and sheer tenacity, The Faceplants are here to make a name for themselves.


Related Artists

Listen to The Faceplants now.

Listen to The Faceplants in full in the Spotify app