This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Van Dresen


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Beautiful - Chillout Mix - akki, Monteur, Christina Novelli
  3. 3.
    Subnative - Thrice
  4. 4.
    Beautiful - Extended Mix - akki, Monteur, Christina Novelli
  5. 5.
    Back to Start - Radio Edit
Norwegian DJ & Producer born in Oslo, raised in Lørenskog and now living just outside Bergen.
Van Dresen first got signed to Tiësto's previously record company Black Hole Recordings (Avanti) back in 2008 with the Simadith Project together with Sied Van Riel, Dimitri De Wit and Therese Hammergren.
Moving on he has later released music on the legendary compilations In Trance We Trust, Vol. 15 and Trance World, Vol. 9 (Mixed by Orjan Nilsen) on Armada Music. Van Dresen has also collaborated with artist such as Orjan Nilsen, Broiler, Christina Novelli, Cor Fijneman, Misja Helsloot, Virtual Vault, C-Systems, Lemon & Einar K and many more.
Van Dresen is also currently one of very few Norwegians that had a guestmix on Tiësto's world-wide radio show "Club Life". (17.07.2009)


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Van Dresen now.

Listen to Van Dresen in full in the Spotify app