This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Those Were the Days
  2. 2.
    Red River & 8th
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Here I Am
  5. 5.
    Gimme Shelter
Musical magnets for each other, this six piece punk rock band ignited in 2010. They sing to you all over the world but always return home to their roots in Austin, Texas.
Nowherebound integrates traditional punk with rock n’ roll while weaving in threads of country and folk. Though the band now includes bassist Clint Baker, guitarist and keyboardist Chelsea Barbo, guitarist Phil Davis, vocalist Christopher Klinck, guitarist Natchet Taylor, and drummer Rob Williamson; the project initially started as a duo. Nowherebound’s debut album, The Songs of Broken Men, had overtones of both loneliness and camaraderie, and were fueled by both caffeine and the National Beer of Texas: Lone Star. After promoting the release of the Hearts & Arrows LP, Nowherebound set about to begin the creation of their sixth studio album, Mourning Glory, a return to the DIY ethos the band was founded upon. The band secluded themselves in Clint Baker’s Heartbrake Studios for over a year-and-a-half; writing, recording, and producing the album themselves. The result is an impressive double album. Mourning Glory showcases the songwriting and expansive diverse spectrum of “punk rock” Nowherebound encompasses. Nowherebound released Mourning Glory worldwide on October 25, 2019 The band also released four singles prior to the full-album release as well as a music video for the eponymous track. The band is slated to tour Europe in the winter of 2020 as well as in the United States and Canada.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Nowherebound now.

Listen to Nowherebound in full in the Spotify app