The M Machine

Taking an approach that mirrored the futuristic sound of the French house and electronica scene, San Francisco trio the M Machine went from a studio creation to a massive arena act practically overnight when they signed to Skrillex's OWSLA label.

In April of 2012, less than a year after forming, members Eric Luttrell, Andy Coenen, and Ben Swardlick, released their first EP Metropolis, Pt. 1 and embarked on a high-profile festival tour of North America and Europe, complete with an ambitious visual backdrop that featured a huge, iconic "M" formed out of LCD panels. Returning to the studio soon after, they put the finishing touches on their debut full-length album, Metropolis, Pt. 2, which was released in February of 2013. ~ Jason Lymangrover, Rovi

Do you have the Spotify app?