Grupo Alamo


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Grupo Alamo

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


1,239 monthly listeners

Formed in 1993 by Ernie Gonzales and Ernesto Gonzales Tejano act Grupo Alamo has established itself as one of the top Tejano Bands in the Industry, due to the help and support of the audience, their love for music, and commitment they have for their fans. Receiving there first award nomination in 1995 for best Tejano Group at the Puro Vida Awards and a few years later released their first studio album in 1998 entitled “Ilusiones”. With more studio albums released in 2003, 2007, 2012, 2014, and 2018 Alamo continues to tour, record, and receive award nominations. Their latest coming in 2014, and 2018 at The Latin Grammys where they were nominated for a Best Tejano Album. 
 Band members include Ernie Gonzales Angel Flores Ernesto Gonzales Leonel Gonzalez Percy Cardona Mark Ledesma 
 Discography 1998 “ILusiones” 2003 “Sin Parar” 2007 “Reel Music” 2012 “Tex Mex Playlist” various artist 2014 “Seguimos Sonando” 2018 “Próximo Nivel”